Contact Us 

Avionics Technologies Inc.

655 Island Park Dr

Daniel Island, SC

29492

T: 1-203-671-5499

West Coast

Michael Phillips

President

North West US

mphillips@avionicstechnologies.com     

253-666-3443

 

Southwest US

Jeff Igo  

jigo@avionicstechnologies.com    

602-315-8908

Texas

 

Matt Wade        

AR,LA,OK,TX     

mwade@avionicstechnologies.com        

817-915-8215

 

Great Lakes

Kent Shin            

IN,KY,MI,OH

kshin@avionicstechnologies.com            

937-681-8299

 

 

Midwest

Tom Bragg          

IA,IL,ND,NE,MN,MO,SD,WI

tbragg@avionicstechnologies.com          

563-920-0196

 

North East

 

Pete Fakhry       

Vice President

NJ,CT,PA,CAN

pfakhry@avionicstechnologies.com       

732-770-9793

 

 

CT, NYC Metro 

 

Brad Stearns

bstearns@avionicstechnologies.com     

203-209-5966

 

New England

 

Mark Kuepker

mkuepker@avionicstechnologies.com

401-374-9919

 

Upstate NY

 

Don Simpson

dsimpson@avionicstechnologies.com   

585-356-1439

 

Mid Atlantic

 

Marc Burkhardt

mburkhardt@avionicstechnologies.com

814-923-6346

 

 

SouthEast

 

Mark Burkhardt

mburkhardt@avionicstechnologies.com   

814-923-6346

 

John Reid

Florida - Orlando West

jreid@avionicstechnologies.com

505-366-3622

GA, NC, SC

Gary Ellington

gellington@avionicstechnologies.com   

770-335-0830

 

AL, MS, TN

 

Mike Autry   

mautry@avionicstechnologies.com    

256-604-3184